Loading…
Richmond Hill Public Library

Find books, music, movies, and more.

Advanced Search

Read
Contact Us
 

Customer Service

For all inquiries about your library account, PIN, downloading eBooks or issues accessing any of our eResource, please contact the Switchboard Monday-Thursday from 9:30 am - 9:00 pm, Friday from 9:30 am - 6:00 pm, Saturday from 10 am - 5 pm, or Sunday from 12:00 - 5:00 pm.

Library cards expire annually. Many access issues are caused by an expired card. Cards must be renewed in person.

Switchboard 905-884-9288
Automated Telephone Service for holds and renewals 905-770-4291
If you prefer to contact us by email, please send requests to uasked@rhpl.ca. We will answer/acknowledge your request within 4 business hours. Hours of operation are above.

Administration
Louise Procter Maio
Chief Executive Officer
lproctermaio@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5041
Franca Perri
Assistant
fperri@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5042
Mary Jane Celsie
Director, Content
mjcelsie@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 4980
Catherine Charles
Director, Community Connections
ccharles@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 4996
Yunmi Hwang
Director, Technologies
yhwang@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5047
Barbara Ransom
Director, Customer Experiences
bransom@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5046

Customer Experiences
Brian Bell
Manager, Richvale Library
bbell@rhpl.ca 905-889-2847 x 4508
Greg Patterson
Manager, Central Library
gpatterson@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5071
Cathy Peters
Manager, Oak Ridges Library
cpeters@rhpl.ca 905-773-5533 x 2006
Karen Wales
Manager, Customer Services
kwales@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5097
Len Wong
Manager, Richmond Green Library
lwong@rhpl.ca 905-780-0711 x 2613

Content
Michelle Splitter
Manager, Content Development
msplitter@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5056

Community Connections
Michelle Weinberg
Manager, Programming
mweinberg@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5029
Brock Smith
Manager, Communications
bsmith@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5082

Technology
Helen Gauthier
Manager, Library Systems
hgauthier@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5001
Dianne McLeod
Manager, Virtual Services
dmcleod@rhpl.ca 905-884-9288 x 5030

Mailing address

Richmond Hill Public Library
Administrative Offices
1 Atkinson Street
Richmond Hill, Ontario
Canada
L4C 0H5